world cup draws final

The much anticipated FIFA 2022 world cup draws is finally out.

The end of the draw saw all the teams put in 8 groups.

Below is the final world cup draws.

Here are all the world cup draws for the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup tournament which will comes off in November.

Group A

Qatar, Netherlands, Senegal, and Ecuador.

Group B

England, United States, Islamic Republic of Iran,

Group C

Argentina, Mexico, Poland, and Saudi Arabia

Group D

France, Denmark, Tunisia,

Group E

Spain, Germany, Japan,

Group F

Belgium, Croatia, Morocco, and Canada

Group G

Brazil, Switzerland, Cameroon, and Serbia

Group H

Portugal, South Korea, Ghana, and Uruguay.

Send your news stories or articles for publication to [email protected] or send them via whatsapp; 233(0)546748281


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here