Fast rising drill, hip-pop sensation, Yaw Tog born Thorsten Owusu Gyimah has garnered 2.14 million streams in 3 days for his debut TIME EP.

The ‘Sore’ hit maker released his debut TIME EP on march 25,2021

The body of work is a seven (7) track EP with 22 minutes runtime.

  • Track 1 – Gold friends
  • Track 2 – Boyz
  • Track 3 – Fake Ex
  • Track 4 – Sore Remix ft Stormzy x Kwesi Arthur
  • Track 5 – Mood ft Sean Lifer
  • Track 6 – Y33gye
  • Track 7 – Time

According to him the body of work signifies his presence in the music scene as it his “Time” to show what he has an artiste.

TiME EP cover art

Yaw Tog before released a remix of his breakthrough song “Sore” which he featured UK based rapper Stormzy and Tema based rapper Kwesi Arthur on the project.


Apple music:

Send your news stories or articles for publication to or send them via whatsapp; 233(0)546748281


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here